Finland-Luxembourg team

/, Men's rugby, News/Finland-Luxembourg team

Finland-Luxembourg team

The following players have been selected to represent Finland in the upcoming match against Luxembourg. Taking place in Joesy Barthel Stadium, Luxembourg on 10.05.2014 with a 1600 kick off.

Mikael Ahola
Kosti Eskola
Fred Harrison
Janne Heinänen
Robert Hussey
Aaro Katainen
Mauno Konttila
Aleksi Laitinen
Marko Sallert
Semu Salmivalli
Christian Skogholm
Olli-Pekka Tuomaala
Dawie van de Walt

Paul Davies
Thomas Finell
Joakim Grader
Antti Lammi
Juhani Majanen
Andrew Myrie
Crispin Mäenpää
Lasse Sariola
Ilkka Tuomaala
Jussi Viljanen

Alan Hine – Head Coach
Alastair Davies – Ass Coach
Isaac Visser – Ass Coach / Physio
Stephen Whittaker – Team Manager
Chris Gibbons – Finnish representing Assistant Referee

Let’s wish them all the very best of success in a vital match.

This post is also available in: Finnish

By |2014-05-05T18:48:48+00:00May 5th, 2014|International Games, Men's rugby, News|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment

4 × 2 =